Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grindstone Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sklamar about 6 hours ago

Breaded Lake Erie Perch

The breaded perch was perfectly fried and so delicious. Both the perch and fries were not greasy at all. The dinner came with coleslaw and tartar sauce were so good. Whatever I could not finish at the restaurant, I finished at home. Our party of 8 raved about the burgers they got. I'll definitely be returning to this place.

Alex 4 days ago

Reuben

Delicious! Anyone who likes ruebens will love this! Even better than the picture looks!

Gemz530 4 days ago

Chicken - n - Waffles

This dish is to die for! Just the right amount of sweet and crunch. Waffles are light and fluffy and chicken is tender on the inside, crunchy on the outside. My favorite all time dish Will be having it for sunday brunch this sunday.

Guest 15 days ago

Caesar Salad

Wow..sensational. Great taste!

Slwjmw 19 days ago

Ultimate Bacon

I was with a party of 14 that dined on 10/23. The place was packed with a large group at the bar and in the side room. This didn't affect our service which was great!! We were seated promptly and our orders were taken. The food was brought out a lot sooner then expected. The meals were very good with no complaints. We will defiantly return. The Ultimate Bacon Burger is the best and I will order it again the next time.

Kevin 23 days ago

Country Eggs Benedict

Best brunch in town! Great staff and amazing chef. All the food is top notch, and they have great specials. A MUST TRY

Heidi about 1 month ago

Steak or Chicken Philly

My husband and I visited for the first time this past Saturday. We were impressed by the whole experience! We dined at the bar-I had the Steak Philly,my husband had the Chicken and Waffles. Both were delicious! The service was perfect! Your employees (servers,bartenders and kitchen staff) were so friendly! Every customer that walked through the door was greeted instantly with a smile! You don't come across that very often! We loved the atmosphere-looks perfect for watching a games or having a fun night out! We have already planned to come back this weekend! Thank you!

Dianes006 about 1 month ago

Chicken - n - Waffles

Delicious !!! The food and service was fantastic!!! Will definitely return👍

Akins about 2 months ago

Mushroom and Swiss

When I had this burger, all I can say is DAMN! From the bun to the meat it's was juicy, flavorful and on point. Would definitely recommend this place

Laura about 2 months ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

The best!!!! So many great flavors together. Perfectly grilled and the fries on the side compliment it

Funegrl79 2 months ago

Reuben Pizza

I have tried quite a bit, but by far my favorite is the Rueben pizza.... It is amazing every time. I must give props to the day time cooks Chad and Renee as I have never had a bad meal when they are there. I will always recommend Grindstone Tap House to anyone who has not been there....

Schultejw40 3 months ago

12 Hour Hickory Smoked Brisket

The combo of Brisket and Asparagus was far beyond what I could have imagine! The meat was tender and so flavorful and the asparagus was cooked to perfection. The truffle potato salad on the side was a nice compliment to this delicious meal. I highly recommend!!!!

Emilyhurt3 3 months ago

Mushroom and Swiss

You really can't go wrong with any of the burgers! Juicy and cooked perfectly!

Melanie 3 months ago

Braised Chicken Nachos

These are the best! I eat them every time I stop by the Grindstone. The cheese fondue is the best in town and the fresh ingredients make it worth every calorie.

Michaelandniki 3 months ago

Reuben Spring Rolls

These may be my favorite food. Crispy, flavorful, and always great! Even my husband who doesn't like reubens loves these.

Df2162 3 months ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

Best ever... all the food is great. Large portions. Friendly ambiance and staff.

Banyaszmj 4 months ago

Carolina Barbecue Pizza

I've had so many dishes for many different events. The food is constantly fantastic! The pizza is some of the best around, the BBQ pizza is the best. From brunch to late night, tried it all, it's all off the charts! They take a lot of pride in what they serve!

Juliegresko 5 months ago

Apple Spinach Salad

This salad is the "bomb". Whenever our group from work go to Grindstone, we always get the Apple Spinach salad. I prefer to add chicken and it is delicious! The portion of the salad is big, which is good to take home for later.

Jmitch51 4 days ago

Patty Melt

Had the patty melt and it was awesome. Cooked perfectly and tasted delicious. Great food and great service!

Earlene007 4 days ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

Amazing sandwich! Good enough to make you slap you mama😜

Ag286312 14 days ago

Rice Bowl

It's delicious and filling. You should get one.

A 15 days ago

Steak or Chicken Philly

Amazing and yummy with sweet potato fries!

Mbd729 20 days ago

Mediterranean

The Mediterranean pizza was So so good - full with toppings & cooked just right (not under or overdone). Service (wish I got her name) was very attentive & friendly despite the hectic QOH drawing night. Last but not least the ladies'' room was nice AND clean which deserves an extra star just for that.

Jason 28 days ago

Smoked Salmon Potato Skins

These are amazing cant recommend them enough. They are something that i have not seen at any other place I've been and let me say the combination of flavors on this dish works so well. Love the diversity of Grindstone menu something for every taste.

Genesesarratt about 1 month ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

This sandwich is fabulous! It comes with a strawberry dipping sauce which pairs well with the sour granny smith apples on the sandwich. It also comes with a nice portion of bacon so how can it not be wonderful! If you're looking for something delicious and won't weigh you down go for this

Colleen about 1 month ago

Your Choice!

Ordered the Cajun dry rub chicken wings with a side of celery and blue cheese. Sooo good! I will definitely be ordering wings again in the future!

Chriskucera237 about 2 months ago

Mediterranean

I had the Mediterranean pizza !!! OMG ! The best pizza I have ever had ! We are such fans of Grindstone! Best food, great service, and so accommodating for people in wheelchairs!

Dschell2013 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Just the right amount of kick to this dish! Our favorite, always!

Regina 2 months ago

Reuben Spring Rolls

These were by far the best thing I have ever eaten. They have the right proportion of corned beef to measure to spring roll. They are just delicious. I recommend these to everyone

Kristenm 3 months ago

Plain Jane Burger

Delicious, everything was cooked perfectly. I am constantly blown away by the quality of the food every time we come here! We bring everyone here!

Meaghan 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Wrap

Would like no tomatoes it kachow with the flavour... but was delicious

Jwise 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Gotta try this. Was suprised at the smoky flavor. Really added to an already favorite go to wherever we stop. This ranks right up at the top. A must have while browsing the other awesome menu items.

Jayschager11 3 months ago

Buffalo Chiicken Wrap

Fresh and Delicious with a touch of heat

Jason 3 months ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

This is hands down my favorite soup. Get it every time no matter what season. Service always great and also always very clean. Love this place and the food and drink selections.

Lfischer369 4 months ago

12 Hour Hickory Smoked Brisket

Hands down the most consistent item on the menu when you're not willing to put up with surprises. Burgers usually good and dependable.

Lylbit4 5 months ago

Asian Salad

Delicious! Everything I've had from here has been delicious. The tacos on wednesdays are awesome!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA