Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grindstone Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

William 21 days ago

Reuben Sprirng Rolls

I had to fire my last restaurant because they can't touch the meatballs at grindstone Tap House

Jsolomon8896 25 days ago

Reuben

This is the best station moving I've ever tried melt-in-your-mouth so much corned beef on it the best try it.

Larrycht about 1 month ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

This place is one of my favorites. The food is always outstanding, but the Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese is the bomb. I was reluctant because of the apples and jam but the bacon sold me. What a tasty treat. I took a friend on another visit and recommended it and he still thanks me. h.

Jmcolucci about 1 month ago

South of the Border

One of the best things things I have ever eaten in my entire life. I typically wouldn't even even consider eating chicken with an egg on it but I branched out of my comfort zone and I can't wait until we are back that way to come again. Amazing!

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Lettuce Wraps

These are AMAZING and full of flavor.

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Braised Chicken Nachos

My boyfriend and I always rave about how delicious the food is at Grindstone Tap House. The food portions are very generous. The atmosphere is inviting and family-friendly. The Patio is pet-friendly! We are celebrating our daughter's birthday this evening with a group of our family and we are looking forward to having a nice relaxing evening with amazing food. Some of the dishes I always will recommend are; Try the Burgers. The Atomic burger is my favorite! The Nachos are by far, THE BEST I've ever had. The Burbon Rice Bowl is addictingly delicious. The beers on tap are always great choices, lots of variety.

Crystalmillner74 about 2 months ago

Braised Chicken Nachos

These chicken nachos are amazing! I order them every single time I eat at Grindstone!

Tom about 2 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon

This dish was prepared just the way I like it. Staff is aways so kind and willing to assist. Great place to grab a bite or a few drinks!

Dimplesimple72 2 months ago

Chicken N Waffles

The best I ever tasted

Sklamar 2 months ago

Breaded Lake Erie Perch

The breaded perch was perfectly fried and so delicious. Both the perch and fries were not greasy at all. The dinner came with coleslaw and tartar sauce were so good. Whatever I could not finish at the restaurant, I finished at home. Our party of 8 raved about the burgers they got. I'll definitely be returning to this place.

Jmitch51 2 months ago

Patty Melt

Had the patty melt and it was awesome. Cooked perfectly and tasted delicious. Great food and great service!

Earlene007 2 months ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

Amazing sandwich! Good enough to make you slap you mama😜

Ag286312 3 months ago

Rice Bowl

It's delicious and filling. You should get one.

A 3 months ago

Steak or Chicken Philly

Amazing and yummy with sweet potato fries!

Mbd729 3 months ago

Mediterranean

The Mediterranean pizza was So so good - full with toppings & cooked just right (not under or overdone). Service (wish I got her name) was very attentive & friendly despite the hectic QOH drawing night. Last but not least the ladies'' room was nice AND clean which deserves an extra star just for that.

Sueyoungs 3 months ago

Mushroom and Swiss

Absolutely, positively the best hamburger I have EVER had!!! I can't believe I ate the whole thing. Fresh! Fresh! Fresh! tasting lettuce and tomato! Loved the truffle mayo!! And the the sweet potato fries were amazing! My husband and 4 friends all had the Italian wedding soup also. All raved and loved it. It was my turn to choose the restaurant we were going to go. I'll be back very soon! My hamburger "go to" used to be down the street.... Now it's Grindstone Tap House !!

My2cents1962 3 months ago

Patty Melt

I have had Patty Melts pretty much everywhere. By far this was the best one I have ever had. I mean this sincerely the service was exceptional as well. Definitely will be back to try other menu items.

Heidi 3 months ago

Steak or Chicken Philly

My husband and I visited for the first time this past Saturday. We were impressed by the whole experience! We dined at the bar-I had the Steak Philly,my husband had the Chicken and Waffles. Both were delicious! The service was perfect! Your employees (servers,bartenders and kitchen staff) were so friendly! Every customer that walked through the door was greeted instantly with a smile! You don't come across that very often! We loved the atmosphere-looks perfect for watching a games or having a fun night out! We have already planned to come back this weekend! Thank you!

Dianes006 4 months ago

Chicken - n - Waffles

Delicious !!! The food and service was fantastic!!! Will definitely return👍

Kizuri 23 days ago

12 Hour Hickory Smoked Brisket

Verrrrrrrrry delicious. Happy happy joy joy !!! First time here

Jzambounis 26 days ago

Chicken N Waffles

I have had chicken and waffles from some of the best sots in Nashville, Atlanta, and all over but this is for sure right up at the top of the list you can tell everything about this is fresh the chicken is hand breaded waffles are homemade with a good fusion of simplistic Asian and true southern!!

Lindafoy18 about 1 month ago

3 Cheese Margarita

Not only is the food great, but the service is even better! Great place to hang out with friends!

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Hot Italian

Really flavorful and delicious

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Kick In It Up Quesadilla

the best Quesadilla around!

Karensuziesmith about 2 months ago

12 Hour Hickory Smoked Brisket

so delicious, great great food, very hearty dishes

Lfischer369 about 2 months ago

Rice Bowl

Absolutely awesome filled with assortment of veggies and shrooms if you like. You have a choice of sauces to fine tune to your liking. Yum!. Had mine with chicken last time. Always enough for lunch the following day.

Jelfen about 2 months ago

12 Hour Hickory Smoked Brisket

Definitely some of the best Brisket in Cleveland. I will be back.

Genesesarratt 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Ceasar

Fabulous. The wrap is warm, the chicken is juicy, lettuce is crisp, and the dressing is creamy and delicious. Bravo!

Guest 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Rich and delicious with just the right amount of kick. So right with a cold beer.

Alex 2 months ago

Reuben

Delicious! Anyone who likes ruebens will love this! Even better than the picture looks!

Gemz530 2 months ago

Chicken - n - Waffles

This dish is to die for! Just the right amount of sweet and crunch. Waffles are light and fluffy and chicken is tender on the inside, crunchy on the outside. My favorite all time dish Will be having it for sunday brunch this sunday.

Guest 3 months ago

Caesar Salad

Wow..sensational. Great taste!

Slwjmw 3 months ago

Ultimate Bacon

I was with a party of 14 that dined on 10/23. The place was packed with a large group at the bar and in the side room. This didn't affect our service which was great!! We were seated promptly and our orders were taken. The food was brought out a lot sooner then expected. The meals were very good with no complaints. We will defiantly return. The Ultimate Bacon Burger is the best and I will order it again the next time.

Kevin 3 months ago

Country Eggs Benedict

Best brunch in town! Great staff and amazing chef. All the food is top notch, and they have great specials. A MUST TRY

Danielle 3 months ago

Veggie Egg Rolls

The Veggie Egg Rolls with Kimchi and BBQ sauce was delicious! It's a great combination and was something different than typical bar food.

Jason 3 months ago

Smoked Salmon Potato Skins

These are amazing cant recommend them enough. They are something that i have not seen at any other place I've been and let me say the combination of flavors on this dish works so well. Love the diversity of Grindstone menu something for every taste.

Genesesarratt 4 months ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

This sandwich is fabulous! It comes with a strawberry dipping sauce which pairs well with the sour granny smith apples on the sandwich. It also comes with a nice portion of bacon so how can it not be wonderful! If you're looking for something delicious and won't weigh you down go for this



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA