Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grindstone Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Berea

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grindstone Tap House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ksparks5 about 14 hours ago

Chorizo Benedict

A tasty Mexican twist on an eggs Benedict! The chorizo is so good here! Brunch at Grindstone is a somewhat unexpected and underrated find!! Great food and service!

Lynne 3 days ago

Hand Scooped Potato Skins

These were amazing. So fresh! Crispy on the outside and creamy in the middle and the jalapeño creme frais was to die for!

Kferguson9953 11 days ago

Steak or Chicken Philly

it's the best Philly ever. Prime rib was moist and tender. The hand cut fries were wonderful. The diet Coke was not so good. The waitress was very pleasant.

Jennie 24 days ago

Rice Bowl

Phenomenal! Had it with ahi tuna and cucumber wasabi dressing this time. I'm sure I'll try them all eventually. Make great leftovers too!

Divebarcle about 1 month ago

Bourbon Rice Bowl

Amazing

Mkubec1 about 14 hours ago

Smoked Salmon Potato Skins

Such a delicious and creative brunch item! It's a southwest-inspired, brewpub play on Lox! Don't be afraid to try it! It works!

Cheryl 4 days ago

Fried Chicken Cordon Blue

Fantastic!!! Loved it all three times I have had it. Sunday brunch is amazing too!

Maryn1782 16 days ago

Braised Chicken Nachos

Excellent food. Reasonably priced. Fantastic staff willing to accommodate special menu requests. Will visit again. I am in town from DFW Texas, I was extremely impressed overall.

Therese5th 24 days ago

Bourbon Meatballs

My family went crazy over the meatballs! they were amazing! They were calling them crack because they could not stop eating them !! Bravo to the chef! Could not get a better review! Thank for such delicious food!

Chelseagasper about 2 months ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

Very unique. I HIGHLY recommend to any fan of grilled cheese. I would have never thought to add slices of apple and a side of strawberry jam to a childhood classic, but it paired amazingly. This sandwich taste even better with the bourbon peach smash 10/10 recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA