Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grindstone Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Berea

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grindstone Tap House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jeff 23 days ago

Turkey Club

I love this spot! Food is always awesome and the service is great! They also have some great beers on tap!

Srbly about 1 month ago

Mediterranean

WOW! I have NEVER tasted such an outstanding pizza in my entire life, and I'm in my 60's! Wanting to limit meat protein, I decided to give this pizza a try having read some stellar reviews. Let's just say that I now feel I can technically say I've been to Italy🤗. The combination of flavors is beyond belief, the pizza dough is perfection with a very nice slight sweetness either made that way or from the red peppers that were to die for. I have a new 'go to' for pizza and I can't wait to order it when having friends over. I know they're going to go nuts for it!!! Major kudos to the Chef!!!!!!!!!

Kacol about 2 months ago

Bone In or Boneless Wings

Pretty dang good wings!

Ksparks5 about 2 months ago

Chorizo Benedict

A tasty Mexican twist on an eggs Benedict! The chorizo is so good here! Brunch at Grindstone is a somewhat unexpected and underrated find!! Great food and service!

Lynne about 2 months ago

Hand Scooped Potato Skins

These were amazing. So fresh! Crispy on the outside and creamy in the middle and the jalapeño creme frais was to die for!

Jodi 25 days ago

Reuben Spring Rolls

The best appetizer !! We order it every time we come in to eat ! I get it as my main entre. Spring rolls are great dipped in thousand island ! A MUST try for everyone !

Shelly about 1 month ago

Kick In It Up Quesadilla

OMG. this was wonderful. Full of ingredients makes this not your typical thin quesadilla. I could only eat half it was so filling and great. Loved the sour cream with jalapeno was slightly hot but not over powering.

Lisa about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Held my mom's 60th birthday party here and buffalo chicken dip was one of the items on our menu. It was absolutely delicious and everybody loved it! One of the better buffalo chicken dips I've tried!

Mkubec1 about 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon Potato Skins

Such a delicious and creative brunch item! It's a southwest-inspired, brewpub play on Lox! Don't be afraid to try it! It works!

Cheryl about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Cordon Blue

Fantastic!!! Loved it all three times I have had it. Sunday brunch is amazing too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA