Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grindstone Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Funegrl79 9 days ago

Reuben Pizza

I have tried quite a bit, but by far my favorite is the Rueben pizza.... It is amazing every time. I must give props to the day time cooks Chad and Renee as I have never had a bad meal when they are there. I will always recommend Grindstone Tap House to anyone who has not been there....

Schultejw40 18 days ago

12 Hour Hickory Smoked Brisket

The combo of Brisket and Asparagus was far beyond what I could have imagine! The meat was tender and so flavorful and the asparagus was cooked to perfection. The truffle potato salad on the side was a nice compliment to this delicious meal. I highly recommend!!!!

Emilyhurt3 27 days ago

Mushroom and Swiss

You really can't go wrong with any of the burgers! Juicy and cooked perfectly!

Melanie.Drews396 28 days ago

Braised Chicken Nachos

These are the best! I eat them every time I stop by the Grindstone. The cheese fondue is the best in town and the fresh ingredients make it worth every calorie.

Michaelandniki about 1 month ago

Reuben Spring Rolls

These may be my favorite food. Crispy, flavorful, and always great! Even my husband who doesn't like reubens loves these.

Df2162 about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

Best ever... all the food is great. Large portions. Friendly ambiance and staff.

Banyaszmj about 2 months ago

Carolina Barbecue Pizza

I've had so many dishes for many different events. The food is constantly fantastic! The pizza is some of the best around, the BBQ pizza is the best. From brunch to late night, tried it all, it's all off the charts! They take a lot of pride in what they serve!

Juliegresko 3 months ago

Apple Spinach Salad

This salad is the "bomb". Whenever our group from work go to Grindstone, we always get the Apple Spinach salad. I prefer to add chicken and it is delicious! The portion of the salad is big, which is good to take home for later.

Michelle 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Ceasar

Absolutely amazing!

Peggy.Xostello48 4 months ago

Pinzone's Meat lovers

Thus pizza is terrific. Always good whenever I order it. The toppings, sauce cheeses and crust it's even good cold the next day! We have gad patties and even just dinner. Meals are always great.,

Kusumlama527 4 months ago

Atomic Pepper (Extra Hot!)

I love Grindstone food period! I come all the way from Cleveland heights just to eat the food! I have had their Italian wedding soup which is a must when I'm here ! Their pizza and wings are delicious! Their pizzas are huge portions as well and I love the all the different sauces they have for their wings! My favorite is their ghost pepper! I am a spice head and they make their sauce spicy! I always get the atomic pepper burger because I love spicy and I love my burgers! I always get it medium well and they do it perfectly ! The food is amazing ! The staffs are friendly! Comfortable atmosphere with dart boards ! And they have drinks and food specials as well! Overall I wish they were close to where I live because I would be here everyday lol

Fmadiversified 4 months ago

3 Cheese Margherita

Pizzas are to die for. Atmosphere is a mix bewteen sports bar/restaurant. I love this place.

Renee.Rus 4 months ago

Patty Melt

They have the best burgers in town!! And I have to mention their nachos, French fries, great wraps! Next I want to try the pizza, because that looks fantastic too! Every single thing I have tried her has been delicious, fresh and delivered with a smile :)

Fmadiversified 5 months ago

Chicken N Waffles

Orgasmic dish. Best I ever tasted. I thought about it for days

Regina.Rhodes318 11 days ago

Reuben Spring Rolls

These were by far the best thing I have ever eaten. They have the right proportion of corned beef to measure to spring roll. They are just delicious. I recommend these to everyone

Kristenm.Wheeler 27 days ago

Plain Jane Burger

Delicious, everything was cooked perfectly. I am constantly blown away by the quality of the food every time we come here! We bring everyone here!

Meaghan 27 days ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Wrap

Would like no tomatoes it kachow with the flavour... but was delicious

Jwise about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Gotta try this. Was suprised at the smoky flavor. Really added to an already favorite go to wherever we stop. This ranks right up at the top. A must have while browsing the other awesome menu items.

Jayschager11 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chiicken Wrap

Fresh and Delicious with a touch of heat

Englishjt70 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

This is hands down my favorite soup. Get it every time no matter what season. Service always great and also always very clean. Love this place and the food and drink selections.

Lfischer369 about 2 months ago

12 Hour Hickory Smoked Brisket

Hands down the most consistent item on the menu when you're not willing to put up with surprises. Burgers usually good and dependable.

Lylbit4 3 months ago

Asian Salad

Delicious! Everything I've had from here has been delicious. The tacos on wednesdays are awesome!!

Vcolonna7722 3 months ago

Patty Melt

very good food.

Swentz71407 4 months ago

Bourbon Meatball Sub

We wanted to try a new restaurant we hadn't had and ended up here. The food and service was absolutely nothing short of excellent! The serving sizes are big and so tasty. We will be referring our family and friends to try Grindstone out!

Joe 4 months ago

Atomic Pepper (Extra Hot!)

Had this burger and was amazed how good it was. Just the right amount of heat and great taste. Keep up the great work.

Maryclairegrigson 4 months ago

Stuffed Peppers

Amazing spot! I love the high end menus but the 'at home' feel!

Linda 4 months ago

Chicken N Waffles

Amazing! I need to add the Country Eggs Benedict to my review as we shared our entrees. First, Chef Charles has created a bright delicious menu full of beautifully crafted food. Fluffy waffles and fried chicken so scrumptious & crisp! Love love love Grindstone!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA