Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grindstone Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lapowers1973 about 13 hours ago

Rice Bowl

The rice bowl with chicken & the sesame oriental dressing was the bomb!!! Very good & I ate it for 2 days...

Joleskelly 9 days ago

Chicken N Waffles

Seriously the best I've ever had! Such a hidden gem you'll have! I raved about it on my Instagram page :) https://www.instagram.com/p/Bwnl7KVJO5n/?igshid=cc6u4hrtgrgv

Abonham 15 days ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

Hands down the best sandwich around!!! We have ordered multiple times for delivery and the food has always arrived fresh and hot!! Excellent food!!!

Piecesofapril38 21 days ago

Pinzone's Meat lovers

It was so hard to pick my favorite item and review it because everything I've had has been so good. I will go to the first item that I've tried from the menu. The Pinzone's meat lovers pizza. I'm an admitted pizza snob. When I'm craving pizza. I want the best quality ingredients. Well this one delivers! The fire baked crust is light but crispy. It has flavor all on its own. So delicious! The sauce is great and it's the right amount. The meat toppings are the perfect combination of savory and salty. Usually a meat lovers pizza is heavy and greasy but you can tell and taste the quality because they go out of their way to get the toppings from the local butcher shop. So you know it's fresh. No fake tasting pepperoni slices or frozen sausage chunks from the bulk food store for this pizza. Quality really does makes a difference. Good job guys! By far, one of my favorite pizzas in the area.

Callieham 26 days ago

3 Cheese Margarita

I had Grindstone cater my sons graduation party. Outstanding from the food, to the owner, who actually delivered the food, and his son who sat down and went over what I wanted. I had so much food, so fresh and beautifully displayed. I was even told if I started running low to give them a call and they would bring more!! I had pasta salads, pizza, wings, Cornbeef rolls, meatballs, tomato and fresh mozzarella, I can't even think of everything I ordered!! Definitely will be the only place I call for future catering!! Wonderful family business!!

Annehoward1121 about 2 months ago

Five Spice Sweet Potato Fries

I dream about these five spice sweet potatoes! The combination of crispy sweet potatoes with just the right spice, the sweetness of the maple drizzle and finished with the savory hit of chives is perfection. My mouth is watering just thinking about them!

Sikoramj58 about 2 months ago

Steak Cut Onion Rings

We ordered for the first time on Mother's Day and selected 2 items off the special menu. We had a new age surf and turf and the pork cutlet. The food was off the charts good and we were extremely satisfied with the flavor, the presentation and the size of the portions. Most definitely we'll be back very soon.

Eileen about 2 months ago

Black - N - Blue

I have ordered the Black and Blue burger and added sweet potato fries. The burger both times was cooked perfectly. The bacon onion jam and the blue cheese crumbles were a great compliment to this burger. I couldn't stop eating those sweet potato fries. I told my husband that this is now my favorite burger.

Alanasmith1115 about 2 months ago

Chicken - n - Waffles

Made my freakin taste buds dance

Samoan56oh 2 months ago

Mushroom and Swiss

It was an absolutely delicious burger. Totally juicy and cooked as ordered. It was messy, but that's the way it should be! Onion rings were also very good and still warm and crunchy when we got them home. We are so very pleased with what you are able to manage at this difficult time. Will order again soon.

Melissa 2 months ago

South of the Border

The ultimate hangover meal!!! Seriously, this is perfection!!!! Make sure you order it late night to slam before going to bed after a night of drinking....or order on Sunday for brunch!!!

Susan 3 months ago

Mushroom Spinach Pizza

One of the best best pizzas I've ever had.

Rvs514 3 months ago

3 Cheese Margherita

The tacos were so good best ever! And pizza too! 5 star. Thanks grindstone for making great food for us. God bless all of you there!

Quip65 3 months ago

Reuben

Better than a rueben sandwich!! All the delight with none of the mess!! My favorite!! Yum!!!!

Brian 3 months ago

Grilled Avocado Board

Ordered this on a whim one night, and I was pleasantly surprised! Excellent presentation and attention to detail. This place will surprise you - the food is amazing! Several steps up from Bar Food, I'd pit them against a few chef-run restaurants!

Mary 3 months ago

Grindstone

Grindstone is our go--to for takeout! The wide variety means something for everyone. Wings, salmon potato skins, pot stickers, burgers, pizza - all delicious.

Kjbruce25 3 months ago

Italian Wedding Soup

The Best wedding soup ever. Very flavorful.

Greglubowicz 3 months ago

Balsamic Pasta Salad

They did an excellent job. My birthday party guests thouroughly enjoyed the pasta salad, and ate every bit of it. The wings are the best I have ever had.

Cathy 4 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

Had it with the glutten free crust- it was amazing and you wouldn't even know. Enjoyed it with a nice bottle of wine and now I will have to make this work with take out until I can go back and enjoy!

Rauldavila55 4 months ago

3 Cheese Margherita

The pizza was great, also ordered the burger it was cooked the way I ordered it , we'll be back I will recommend this place they deserve a 5 star rating,

Hello216440 7 days ago

Pinzone's Meat lovers

OMG this Pizza is the BOMB The BEST ... you can tell that its perfect just looking at it ...have bought 1-2 about every week I'm so HOOKED !!! I used to own 2 pizza shops myself and this pizza is to die for ...crust is perfect , sauce is perfect .... meats are the best quality you can get The egg on top is the best part ..... My hats of to You guys hitting this one out of the BALL PARK...... Thank You Very Much for this

Patty 15 days ago

South of the Border

This is my favorite food on the menu!!

Gina 20 days ago

Smoked Salmon Potato Skins

This is the most fantastic discovery ever! The freshest ingredients, and amazing aioli! Tried it once, and now i get a craving for it! Today will be my 4th time ordering this in 5 months! Smoked Salmon, capers and creamy cheese, in a very large wonderfully crisp potato shell! And you get 3!

Kathyiscrafty 24 days ago

Smoked Barbecue St. Louis Ribs

I have had these ribs many times. They never cease to please as they are great every time I have them.

Kgoode1313 about 1 month ago

Artichoke & Spinach Stuffed Chicken

This was absolutely fabulous / tender chicken atop goat cheese ravioli and the sauce!! It really was a dinner to remember AND definitely to go back for ... Katie handled the service changes/adjustments very well and we were made to feel comfortable both in the seating arrangements and order process!! It was great getting out again !! THANK YOU

Mwdshaw0 about 2 months ago

Chicken Caeser

It was lite and refreshing had a lot of favor

Elsie3671 about 2 months ago

Bone In or Boneless Wings

Just one of our favorites are the wings dry rub so juicy and big also the chicken tortilla soup is the bomb perfection at its best. The burgers are so hugh and juicy, the salads are so yummy and the chicken sandwiches are also my favorites..so much to choose from probably had almost on menu....thanks can't wait to go back.

Kristinabernosky about 2 months ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

We love the grilled cheese, but today we had the Mother's Day brunch. It was fantastic! Everything was prepared so well that when we heated it up to have it today, it was like it was freshly made. I really can't compliment you enough! Thank you!

Untamed00002 2 months ago

Reuben Pizza

Best reuben pizza around!!!!!

Rauldavila55 2 months ago

Ultimate Bacon

Never disappointed, burgers are my favorite, everything we've eaten has been excellent......!

Lakeishanjackson 2 months ago

Braised Chicken Nachos

Love these nachos! So delicious! I order from grindstone tap house at least 2 times a week!

Courtney 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

All of the food is wonderful! I love their pizzas, burgers, but my ALL time favorite is their Buffalo Chicken Wrap. Great food! Great Beer!

Bryan 3 months ago

Seasoned Grilled Steaks

The food was amazing and the new Togo containers were really a plus!

Incorviac 3 months ago

Berea Brave

Amazing burger!!!!

Jcestman 3 months ago

3 Cheese Margherita

This pizza was amazing!!!! The sauce was awesome znd very flavorful. Can't wait to get it again.

The3dm 3 months ago

Carolina Barbecue Pizza

I have never had anything at Grindstone that was any less than awesome. It breaks my heart that I can only enjoy takeout now. I spend almost every Friday night during the summer and fall enjoying some beers and wonderful food here.

Aharding6915 3 months ago

Smoked Salmon Potato Skins

These are THE BEST! Unlike anything I've ever had. Made perfect every time.

Pstropko 3 months ago

Carolina Barbecue Pizza

Grindstone has great food! Many options, innovative recipes! The ruben is one of the best around! Employees are great!

Amyrambert 4 months ago

Pinzone's Meat lovers

This pizza was amazing! The fried egg is so delicious, especially when the yolk mixes up with all the meat!

Kiley 4 months ago

Avocado Burger

Grindstone has the best burgers in town! The patties and buns are always cooked to perfection. The toppings are always fresh and the side dishes are amazing. On top of that, the service is great and my dad and I love watching the live performances!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA