Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grindstone Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Berea

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grindstone Tap House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Halleslaughter98 11 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

The buffalo chicken dip was so good! I love buffalo chicken dip in general! There's is just hot enough!

Lakishamy 20 days ago

Lobster Mac -n- Cheese

the lobster Mac n cheese was amazing. First time going and will definitely be back

Audrey 25 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

It's always so good! Love the food and service here!

Allgire 25 days ago

Pinzone's Meat lovers

I'm not a big meat girl when it comes to on my pizza but I liked the concept of the egg on top so I tried it. It was really yummy! My boyfriend took a bite and said it's the best pizza he's ever had... even better than the pizzas we had in Italy!!!

Jkrajnyak 29 days ago

Cheese on a sticks

Absolutely delicious! I crave them now!

Mike about 1 month ago

Pierogi

Pierogis were great

Fkrivda about 1 month ago

Black - N - Blue

Yum excellent! Cooked the way I asked. Serving so large I took it home and had another meal.

Dgeletka about 1 month ago

Bourbon Rice Bowl

Best rice bowl around. All the food is wonderful. Same as the service

Tamara about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

The food was good and the staff was friendly.

Jackie about 2 months ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

A sandwich that you'll dream about!

Lapowers1973 2 months ago

Rice Bowl

The rice bowl with chicken & the sesame oriental dressing was the bomb!!! Very good & I ate it for 2 days...

Hello216440 3 months ago

Pinzone's Meat lovers

OMG this Pizza is the BOMB The BEST ... you can tell that its perfect just looking at it ...have bought 1-2 about every week I'm so HOOKED !!! I used to own 2 pizza shops myself and this pizza is to die for ...crust is perfect , sauce is perfect .... meats are the best quality you can get The egg on top is the best part ..... My hats of to You guys hitting this one out of the BALL PARK...... Thank You Very Much for this

Patty 3 months ago

South of the Border

This is my favorite food on the menu!!

Gina 3 months ago

Smoked Salmon Potato Skins

This is the most fantastic discovery ever! The freshest ingredients, and amazing aioli! Tried it once, and now i get a craving for it! Today will be my 4th time ordering this in 5 months! Smoked Salmon, capers and creamy cheese, in a very large wonderfully crisp potato shell! And you get 3!

Kathyiscrafty 3 months ago

Smoked Barbecue St. Louis Ribs

I have had these ribs many times. They never cease to please as they are great every time I have them.

Kgoode1313 4 months ago

Artichoke & Spinach Stuffed Chicken

This was absolutely fabulous / tender chicken atop goat cheese ravioli and the sauce!! It really was a dinner to remember AND definitely to go back for ... Katie handled the service changes/adjustments very well and we were made to feel comfortable both in the seating arrangements and order process!! It was great getting out again !! THANK YOU

Mwdshaw0 4 months ago

Chicken Caeser

It was lite and refreshing had a lot of favor

Elsie3671 4 months ago

Bone In or Boneless Wings

Just one of our favorites are the wings dry rub so juicy and big also the chicken tortilla soup is the bomb perfection at its best. The burgers are so hugh and juicy, the salads are so yummy and the chicken sandwiches are also my favorites..so much to choose from probably had almost on menu....thanks can't wait to go back.

Kristinabernosky 4 months ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

We love the grilled cheese, but today we had the Mother's Day brunch. It was fantastic! Everything was prepared so well that when we heated it up to have it today, it was like it was freshly made. I really can't compliment you enough! Thank you!

Untamed00002 5 months ago

Reuben Pizza

Best reuben pizza around!!!!!

Kathleen 17 days ago

Rice Bowl

I really enjoyed this rice bowl dish it had just the right blend of flavors, I added chicken which added to it's hardiness.

Jennifer 22 days ago

Apple Sauce

I chose this because who would give a 5 star review of applesauce, right? Me, actually...well, sort of. Truth is, EVERYTHING at Grindstone is amazing! I'm kind of a Grindstone groupie in the summer because of ALL the live music shows and I've tried almost everything at least once. I have NOT had anything that I've disliked. Of course, though, I have my faves or go-tos such as veggie rolls with kimchi. Amazingly flavorful! Fries with Malt Vinegar - county fairs beware! Chicken Rice bowls with your choice of sauces - so much food I get 2 or 3 meals out of it. Artichoke and Spinach Stuffed Chicken - again can I say how much FLAVOR this food has, it almost jumps off my plate! I must also mention the service...I use a wheelchair and everyone is so very nice to me there. Opening doors, pouring my drinks into smaller cups so it's lighter for me to lift and putting my food into the takeout box when I'm leaving. Oh, and last but DEFINITELY not least, treating me like a human being (as in, treating me like you'd treat someone who was not in a wheelchair). This is worth mentioning because, you may be surprised, but that doesn't happen very often. So big THANK-YOU to Grindstone for good music, good food and being good people! A+ here in Berea! Feel free to repost elsewhere

Jaylemasters 25 days ago

Bone In or Boneless Wings

Best Boneless wings around. Sauces are great and not over sauced.

Janet 26 days ago

Cheese on a sticks

Best cheese on a stick I've ever eaten!! The flavor is out of this world!

Jkrajnyak 29 days ago

3 Cheese Margherita

Fresh and homemade, fantastic. Will definitely be back for those

Cheryl about 1 month ago

Berea Brave

Burger was cooked perfectly; right blend of toppings really made it delicious. And LOVE the name

Mhemmer87 about 1 month ago

Chicken N Waffles

Top 3 best chicken n waffle combo I've had. Chicken was perfectly cooked. Waffles were great. Syrup was great too!

Audrey about 1 month ago

Reuben Spring Rolls

These are amazing! So good and the staff is always kind and right on point.

Danwojcik83 about 2 months ago

Cheese on a sticks

Best cheese sticks I've ever had . I'd go after work just for them

Nancy about 2 months ago

Turkey Club

This club was delicious not your ordinary turkey club. Your house salad is great not iceberg lettuce thank you! I have also had your pizza which is amazing. Love your menu. I have had several other dishes each one has been fantastic. Love the chef that's making this menu and food.

Kristen 2 months ago

Reuben Pizza

Omg the rueben pizza is amazing! The rye crust and all toppings straight from the brick oven are just perfection! I have cravings for this pizza all the time!

Joleskelly 3 months ago

Chicken N Waffles

Seriously the best I've ever had! Such a hidden gem you'll have! I raved about it on my Instagram page :) https://www.instagram.com/p/Bwnl7KVJO5n/?igshid=cc6u4hrtgrgv

Abonham 3 months ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

Hands down the best sandwich around!!! We have ordered multiple times for delivery and the food has always arrived fresh and hot!! Excellent food!!!

Piecesofapril38 3 months ago

Pinzone's Meat lovers

It was so hard to pick my favorite item and review it because everything I've had has been so good. I will go to the first item that I've tried from the menu. The Pinzone's meat lovers pizza. I'm an admitted pizza snob. When I'm craving pizza. I want the best quality ingredients. Well this one delivers! The fire baked crust is light but crispy. It has flavor all on its own. So delicious! The sauce is great and it's the right amount. The meat toppings are the perfect combination of savory and salty. Usually a meat lovers pizza is heavy and greasy but you can tell and taste the quality because they go out of their way to get the toppings from the local butcher shop. So you know it's fresh. No fake tasting pepperoni slices or frozen sausage chunks from the bulk food store for this pizza. Quality really does makes a difference. Good job guys! By far, one of my favorite pizzas in the area.

Callieham 3 months ago

3 Cheese Margarita

I had Grindstone cater my sons graduation party. Outstanding from the food, to the owner, who actually delivered the food, and his son who sat down and went over what I wanted. I had so much food, so fresh and beautifully displayed. I was even told if I started running low to give them a call and they would bring more!! I had pasta salads, pizza, wings, Cornbeef rolls, meatballs, tomato and fresh mozzarella, I can't even think of everything I ordered!! Definitely will be the only place I call for future catering!! Wonderful family business!!

Annehoward1121 4 months ago

Five Spice Sweet Potato Fries

I dream about these five spice sweet potatoes! The combination of crispy sweet potatoes with just the right spice, the sweetness of the maple drizzle and finished with the savory hit of chives is perfection. My mouth is watering just thinking about them!

Sikoramj58 4 months ago

Steak Cut Onion Rings

We ordered for the first time on Mother's Day and selected 2 items off the special menu. We had a new age surf and turf and the pork cutlet. The food was off the charts good and we were extremely satisfied with the flavor, the presentation and the size of the portions. Most definitely we'll be back very soon.

Eileen 4 months ago

Black - N - Blue

I have ordered the Black and Blue burger and added sweet potato fries. The burger both times was cooked perfectly. The bacon onion jam and the blue cheese crumbles were a great compliment to this burger. I couldn't stop eating those sweet potato fries. I told my husband that this is now my favorite burger.

Alanasmith1115 4 months ago

Chicken - n - Waffles

Made my freakin taste buds dance

Samoan56oh 5 months ago

Mushroom and Swiss

It was an absolutely delicious burger. Totally juicy and cooked as ordered. It was messy, but that's the way it should be! Onion rings were also very good and still warm and crunchy when we got them home. We are so very pleased with what you are able to manage at this difficult time. Will order again soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA