Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grindstone Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Juliegresko 23 days ago

Apple Spinach Salad

This salad is the "bomb". Whenever our group from work go to Grindstone, we always get the Apple Spinach salad. I prefer to add chicken and it is delicious! The portion of the salad is big, which is good to take home for later.

Michelle about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Ceasar

Absolutely amazing!

Peggy.Xostello48 about 2 months ago

Pinzone's Meat lovers

Thus pizza is terrific. Always good whenever I order it. The toppings, sauce cheeses and crust it's even good cold the next day! We have gad patties and even just dinner. Meals are always great.,

Kusumlama527 about 2 months ago

Atomic Pepper (Extra Hot!)

I love Grindstone food period! I come all the way from Cleveland heights just to eat the food! I have had their Italian wedding soup which is a must when I'm here ! Their pizza and wings are delicious! Their pizzas are huge portions as well and I love the all the different sauces they have for their wings! My favorite is their ghost pepper! I am a spice head and they make their sauce spicy! I always get the atomic pepper burger because I love spicy and I love my burgers! I always get it medium well and they do it perfectly ! The food is amazing ! The staffs are friendly! Comfortable atmosphere with dart boards ! And they have drinks and food specials as well! Overall I wish they were close to where I live because I would be here everyday lol

Fmadiversified 2 months ago

3 Cheese Margherita

Pizzas are to die for. Atmosphere is a mix bewteen sports bar/restaurant. I love this place.

Linda 2 months ago

Chicken N Waffles

Amazing! I need to add the Country Eggs Benedict to my review as we shared our entrees. First, Chef Charles has created a bright delicious menu full of beautifully crafted food. Fluffy waffles and fried chicken so scrumptious & crisp! Love love love Grindstone!

Lylbit4 24 days ago

Asian Salad

Delicious! Everything I've had from here has been delicious. The tacos on wednesdays are awesome!!

Vcolonna7722 about 1 month ago

Patty Melt

very good food.

Swentz71407 about 2 months ago

Bourbon Meatball Sub

We wanted to try a new restaurant we hadn't had and ended up here. The food and service was absolutely nothing short of excellent! The serving sizes are big and so tasty. We will be referring our family and friends to try Grindstone out!

Joe 2 months ago

Atomic Pepper (Extra Hot!)

Had this burger and was amazed how good it was. Just the right amount of heat and great taste. Keep up the great work.

Renee.Rus 2 months ago

Patty Melt

They have the best burgers in town!! And I have to mention their nachos, French fries, great wraps! Next I want to try the pizza, because that looks fantastic too! Every single thing I have tried her has been delicious, fresh and delivered with a smile :)

Fmadiversified 3 months ago

Chicken N Waffles

Orgasmic dish. Best I ever tasted. I thought about it for days