Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grindstone Tap House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mary 3 days ago

Grindstone

Grindstone is our go--to for takeout! The wide variety means something for everyone. Wings, salmon potato skins, pot stickers, burgers, pizza - all delicious.

Cathy 10 days ago

Smoke House Bourbon Brisket

Had it with the glutten free crust- it was amazing and you wouldn't even know. Enjoyed it with a nice bottle of wine and now I will have to make this work with take out until I can go back and enjoy!

Rauldavila55 15 days ago

3 Cheese Margherita

The pizza was great, also ordered the burger it was cooked the way I ordered it , we'll be back I will recommend this place they deserve a 5 star rating,

Rad39bmd45 about 1 month ago

Smoked Barbecue St. Louis Ribs

Wonderful blend of flavors to excite the taste buds. Serving size just right. Pleasurable staff who treat you well. Fun eating establishment with a refined pallet.

Jason about 1 month ago

Patty Melt

This was an awesome sandwich and bargain. Patty was cooked perfectly and was huge. Lots of food at a great price.

Btlr about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

This is one of our go to places to eat dinner. We've never been disappointed with the quesadilla, mussels, wings(dry parmesan ranch is AMAZING), burgers, salad, soups. Its all so good. Portions are on the larger side.

Julieohler about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

I order from Grindstone all the time and get this delicious wrap! Not only does it taste great the presentation is beautiful! Love this place!

Nleiter2 2 months ago

Italian Wedding Soup

This is one of if not thee best wedding soup I have ever had. I grab a cup or bowl everywhere I go that has it and this is by FAR the best I have had. Now I buy it by the quart. I might even buy enough for the 2020 Souper Bowl to have on hand.

Pestelloc 2 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Was AMAZING! I grew up in southern Ohio and am a fried green tomato snob. They were outstanding. Rivaled my mom's. Will definitely go back for more!

Alexiskay123 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

One of the better chicken wraps that i have had. The chicken was juicy and cooked perfectly. All of the veggies on it were nice and fresh. There was a lot of chicken and flavor, and kept me full for awhile! Not too hot, would suggest for the buffalo chicken lover like myself!

William 3 months ago

Reuben Sprirng Rolls

I had to fire my last restaurant because they can't touch the meatballs at grindstone Tap House

Jsolomon8896 3 months ago

Reuben

This is the best station moving I've ever tried melt-in-your-mouth so much corned beef on it the best try it.

Larrycht 4 months ago

Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese

This place is one of my favorites. The food is always outstanding, but the Smoked Gouda Grilled Cheese is the bomb. I was reluctant because of the apples and jam but the bacon sold me. What a tasty treat. I took a friend on another visit and recommended it and he still thanks me. h.

Jmcolucci 4 months ago

South of the Border

One of the best things things I have ever eaten in my entire life. I typically wouldn't even even consider eating chicken with an egg on it but I branched out of my comfort zone and I can't wait until we are back that way to come again. Amazing!

Elizabeth 4 months ago

Lettuce Wraps

These are AMAZING and full of flavor.

Elizabeth 4 months ago

Braised Chicken Nachos

My boyfriend and I always rave about how delicious the food is at Grindstone Tap House. The food portions are very generous. The atmosphere is inviting and family-friendly. The Patio is pet-friendly! We are celebrating our daughter's birthday this evening with a group of our family and we are looking forward to having a nice relaxing evening with amazing food. Some of the dishes I always will recommend are; Try the Burgers. The Atomic burger is my favorite! The Nachos are by far, THE BEST I've ever had. The Burbon Rice Bowl is addictingly delicious. The beers on tap are always great choices, lots of variety.

Crystalmillner74 4 months ago

Braised Chicken Nachos

These chicken nachos are amazing! I order them every single time I eat at Grindstone!

Tom 4 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon

This dish was prepared just the way I like it. Staff is aways so kind and willing to assist. Great place to grab a bite or a few drinks!

Dimplesimple72 4 months ago

Chicken N Waffles

The best I ever tasted

Sklamar 5 months ago

Breaded Lake Erie Perch

The breaded perch was perfectly fried and so delicious. Both the perch and fries were not greasy at all. The dinner came with coleslaw and tartar sauce were so good. Whatever I could not finish at the restaurant, I finished at home. Our party of 8 raved about the burgers they got. I'll definitely be returning to this place.

Pstropko 7 days ago

Carolina Barbecue Pizza

Grindstone has great food! Many options, innovative recipes! The ruben is one of the best around! Employees are great!

Amyrambert 14 days ago

Pinzone's Meat lovers

This pizza was amazing! The fried egg is so delicious, especially when the yolk mixes up with all the meat!

Kiley 23 days ago

Avocado Burger

Grindstone has the best burgers in town! The patties and buns are always cooked to perfection. The toppings are always fresh and the side dishes are amazing. On top of that, the service is great and my dad and I love watching the live performances!

Rad39bmd45 about 1 month ago

Artichoke & Spinach Stuffed Chicken

Delightful dish done to perfection. Food combo was just right. Flavors blend to bring out their wonderful tastes. Would give it a 10.

Pegmoel62 about 1 month ago

Artichoke & Spinach Stuffed Chicken

Beautiful presentation and the flavors were wonderful. Would definitely get this again.

Mroweoh about 1 month ago

Pinzone's Meat lovers

Grindstone Taphouse is a hidden gem! Their pizza is AMAZING and their special events are terrific. The beer selection has something for everyone and their prices are very fair. The service is always good and the owners are good stewards to our community. Try it! You won't be sorry.

Davidely 2 months ago

South of the Border

5 Star Dish! Very unique menu option, tasty, and very filling! Will definitely be back for this one! 😋😀

Rjbudzilek 2 months ago

Open Faced Gyro

My favorite go-to brunch item around. The gyro meat with the eggs, hash browns and cucumber sauce is the perfect late Sunday morning meal while watching some Premier League soccer!

Vinniecudlin 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

I love Grindstone Tap House. I come here a few times a month to try out the different beers they have on tap. They always have good, rare beers that you won't find at other places. Their food is delicious. I've had many things on this menu and it's all super good. My favorite would have to be the buffalo chicken dip. They are great at hosting parties (i've had 2 there) and the service is always fantastic.

Devildawgproductions 2 months ago

Seasoned Grilled Steaks

The steak is absolutely delicious!

Kizuri 3 months ago

12 Hour Hickory Smoked Brisket

Verrrrrrrrry delicious. Happy happy joy joy !!! First time here

Jzambounis 3 months ago

Chicken N Waffles

I have had chicken and waffles from some of the best sots in Nashville, Atlanta, and all over but this is for sure right up at the top of the list you can tell everything about this is fresh the chicken is hand breaded waffles are homemade with a good fusion of simplistic Asian and true southern!!

Lindafoy18 4 months ago

3 Cheese Margarita

Not only is the food great, but the service is even better! Great place to hang out with friends!

Elizabeth 4 months ago

Hot Italian

Really flavorful and delicious

Elizabeth 4 months ago

Kick In It Up Quesadilla

the best Quesadilla around!

Karensuziesmith 4 months ago

12 Hour Hickory Smoked Brisket

so delicious, great great food, very hearty dishes

Lfischer369 4 months ago

Rice Bowl

Absolutely awesome filled with assortment of veggies and shrooms if you like. You have a choice of sauces to fine tune to your liking. Yum!. Had mine with chicken last time. Always enough for lunch the following day.

Jelfen 4 months ago

12 Hour Hickory Smoked Brisket

Definitely some of the best Brisket in Cleveland. I will be back.

Genesesarratt 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Ceasar

Fabulous. The wrap is warm, the chicken is juicy, lettuce is crisp, and the dressing is creamy and delicious. Bravo!

Guest 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Rich and delicious with just the right amount of kick. So right with a cold beer.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA